You are here:

HomeNextPhase® JobPack Producers
ask us anything.

1-800-833-9491

NextPhase® JobPack Producers

NextPhase JobPack Producers combine Weyerhaeuser's high quality engineered wood products, proprietary whole-house design and production software, and state-of-the-art, computer-controlled fabrication equipment to produce floor framing packages that install faster, safer, and with less material waste then conventional framing methods.


Your JobPack Producers have the tools to offer you:

  • individual floor framing components that are pre-cut to precise length and labeled for fast and easy identification and installation
  • pre-drilled holes for mechanical trades
  • complete material lists and placement plans to ensure that you have everything you need to install faster, better and safer
  • Please contact your NextPhase™ JobPack Producer for details.

Producers

State / Province Business Name City Contact Phone / Email / Website
Alabama 84 Lumber Bessemer John McGee Office: (205) 425-4024
Cell: (205) 369-3610
john.mcgee@84lumber.biz
http://www.84lumber.com
Arizona Weyerhaeuser Phoenix Jeff Miller (606) 269-3514
jeff.miller@weyerhaeuser.com
California BMC Select Modesto Steve Smithers (209) 557-2482
steve.smithers@buildwithBMC.com
http://www.buildwithBMC.com
Hayward Lumber Santa Maria Richard Pinson (805) 928-7441
rpinson@haywardlumber.com
http://www.haywardlumber.com
Colorado Alpine Lumber, Co. Denver, CO Mike Drennen (303) 458-8733
mdrennen@alpinelumber.com
http://www.alpinelumber.com
Florida Raney Components, LLC Groveland, (Central) Sharron Schmidt (352) 429-9429
sharron@raneycomponents.com
Georgia Stock Building Supply Tucker David McGahee (770) 492-1876
David.McGahee@stocksupply.com
http://www.stockbuildingsupply.com
Iowa Bessier Lumber Company Grimes Darrell West

(515) 986-1213
dwest@beisserlumber.com
http://www.beisserlumber.com

Massachusetts Falmouth Lumber Company East Falmouth Dave McLean (508) 548-6868
davem@falmouthlumber.com;
http://www.falmouthlumber.com
BlueLinx Corporation Assonet Christen Howell (888) 676-9417 x404
christen.howell@bluelinxco.com
http://www.bluelinxco.com
Nebraska Millard Lumber Waverly

Jeff Taake, Ops.

Don Rowe, Sales & Marketing

(402) 896-2807
jeff.taake@millardlumber.com

(402)-896-2889
Don.Rowe@millardlumber.com

New Jersey PRO-Build Mt. Holly John Fennimore (856) 429-2130 x650
john.fennimore@probuild.com
http://www.probuild.com
South Carolina Builders FirstSource North Charleston Troy Forrester (843) 554-8280
troy.forrester@bldr.com
http://www.buildersfirstsource.com
Tennessee Builders FirstSource Lebanon Wayne French

(615) 453-5332
wayne.french@bldr.com
http://www.buildersfirstsource.com

Hiwassee Builders Supply Chattanooga Doug Beaty

(423) 475-6132
dugbeaty@gmail.com
http://www.hiwassee.com/

Huskey Truss and Building Supply Nashville BJ Jones (615) 791-0100
bjones@huskeytruss.com
http://huskeybuildingsupply.com
Texas Builders FirstSource Lewisville Robert Fogarty (817) 640-1234
robert.fogarty@bldr.com
http://www.buildersfirstsource.com
JP Hart Lumber Co. San Antonio Mark Furse (210) 377-6464
mfurse@hartlumber.com
http://www.hartlumber.com
Utah Stock Building Supply Lindon Bryan Thelin (801) 785-0255
bryan.thelin@stocksupply.com
http://www.stockbuildingsupply.com
Virginia Annandale Millwork Corporation Winchester Gene Frogale (703) 817-7715 x225
gfrogale@amcasc.com
http://www.amcasc.com
Builders FirstSource Elkwood Matt Spickerman

(540) 825-0200
matt.spickerman@bldr.com

Ontario ALPA Pre-Engineered Panel Systems Inc. Mississauga Ivano De Carolis (416) 949-6376
ivano@hotmail.ca